APPENDIX A TO BY-LAW NO. 2020-0050

SCHEDULE "1" TO BY-LAW NO. 2016-0048, as amended

The following officers are hereby appointed Municipal Law Enforcement Officers for the purpose of enforcing all parking by-laws, Parks by-laws and other by-laws of the Corporation of the Town of Halton Hills as designated by the Clerk & Director of Legislative Services, or his/her delegate upon agreement with the Ontario Parking Control Bureau.

Frances Chapman
Christian Sensicle
Shawn Frigault
Aziz Azeem
Kevin Fernando
Matthew Robbins
Justin Navarro
Vincent Ngo
Nicolas Galea
Erin Edwin
Andrew Smith
Justian Krawiec.
Kyle Lyons
Jaspinder Singh

Richard D. Chapman