SCHEDULE "1" TO BY-LAW NO. 2019-0044

The following officers are hereby appointed Municipal Law Enforcement Officers for the purpose of enforcing all parking by-laws, Parks by-laws and other by-laws of the Corporation of the Town of Halton Hills as designated by the Clerk & Director of Legislative Services, or his/her delegate upon agreement with the Ontario Parking Control Bureau.

Richard D. Chapman

Frances Chapman

Alberto Recinos

Robert Hughes

Christian Sensicle

Shawn Frigault

Aziz Azeem

Kevin Fernando

Matthew Robbins

Ann Hamaway

Justin Navarro

Vincent Ngo